

Thurrock - An ambitious and collaborative community which is proud of its heritage and excited by its diverse opportunities and future

Cabinet

The meeting will be held at 7.00 pm on 12 June 2019

Committee Rooms 2 & 3, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL

Membership:

Councillors Robert Gledhill (Chair), Shane Hebb (Deputy Chair), Mark Coxshall, James Halden, Deborah Huelin, Barry Johnson, Susan Little, Ben Maney and Aaron Watkins

Agenda

Open to Public and Press

Page
Apologies for Absence
Minutes
To approve as a correct record the minutes of Cabinet held on 13 March 2019.

Items of Urgent Business
To receive additional items that the Chair is of the opinion should be considered as a matter of urgency, in accordance with Section 100B

- 4 Declaration of Interests
- 5 Statements by the Leader
- 6 Briefings on Policy, Budget and Other Issues

(4) (b) of the Local Government Act 1972.

- 7 Petitions submitted by Members of the Public
- 8 Questions from Non-Executive Members

- 9 Matters Referred to the Cabinet for Consideration by an Overview and Scrutiny Committee
- 10 2018/19 Financial Outturn Report 15 26
- 11 Appointments to Outside Bodies, Statutory and Other Panels 27 34

Queries regarding this Agenda or notification of apologies:

Please contact Lucy Tricker, Democratic Services Officer by sending an email to Direct.Democracy@thurrock.gov.uk

Agenda published on: 4 June 2019